Posse EP Volume 2 - 12"

Posse EP Volume 2 - 12"

£17.00 was

Release Date: 12th July 2024

Posse EP Volume 2 sees Joseph Mount continue to flaunt his tastemaker talents, showcasing the likes of Nourished by Time, Lynks, Miki, Master Peace, Faux Real, TaliaBle, SPIDER, as well as Naima Bock and Joshua Idehen, who join him on new single “With Balance”.

Side A.

  1. Nice Town - Metronomy x Pan Amsterdam
  2. With Balance - Metronomy x Naima Bock x Joshua Idehen
  3. Contact High - Metronomy x Miki x Faux Real

Side B.

  1. My Love - Metronomy x Nourished by Time
  2. Typical - Metronomy x Lynks x SPIDER x Master Peace x TaliaBle
This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.